Martijn Dendievel.

Conductor, cellist.

bannerkalender

Schedule.

Karneval der Tiere

Thursday 28 May 2020, 3:00PM
Gemeinschaftsschule Kulturanum Jena (Germany)

MDR-Sinfonieorchester
Can Cakmur & Deren Wang, piano
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
* C. Saint-Saëns: Carnaval of the animals

More info will follow soon

Côté Jardin

Sunday 31 May 2020, hour TBC
Muziekcentrum De Bijloke Gent (Belgium)

Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
* G. Gershwin: An American in Paris (arr. I. Farrington)
* G. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess Phantasy (arr. I. Farrington)

Free entrance.

More info coming soon

De Liefhebber

Thursday 11 June 2020, 10:30AM and 1:15PM
Theater a/h Vrijthof, Maastricht (The Netherlands)

Friday 12 June 2020, 10:30AM
Schouwburg Tilburg (The Netherlands)

Monday 15 June 2020, 10:30AM and 1:15PM
Schouwburg Cuijk (The Netherlands)

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 10:30AM and 1:15PM
Muziekgebouw Eindhoven (The Netherlands)

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 10:30AM
Chassé Theater, Breda (The Netherlands)

Thursday 18 June 2020, 10:30AM and 1:15PM
Theaterhotel De Oranjerie, Roermond

Friday 19 June 2020, 10:30AM and 1:15PM
Schouwburg De Domijnen, Sittard

philharmonie zuidnederland
Jeroen van Venrooij en Marlyn Coetsier, actors
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
Childrens concert with works by Dvorák, Sibelius, Bartók, Ravel, ...

Meer volgt binnenkort

Youth Orchestra of Hessen

Tuesday 4 August - Saturday 15 August 2020

Assistent to Nicolás Pasquet and the Youth Orchestra of Hessen

Saturday 22 August 2020, 19:30 Uhr
Principia der Saalburg, Bad Homburg (Germany)

Landesjugendsinfonieorchester Hessen
Valentino Worlitzsch, cello
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
* E. Bloch: Schelomo
* I. Stravinsky: Petruschka

More info & tickets: click here!

© Martijn Dendievel, 2020